Menu Close

PS5 Showcase Confirmed For September 16

Sony has confirmed the PS5 showcase for September 16 or this Wednesday. It will focus on updates and new game announcements.

Talking about it on the official PlayStation 5 blog, Sony shared the following statement.

Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!).

Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners.

Tune in live on Twitch or YouTube this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5.

You can watch this showcase live on Twitch or Youtube at the given time.

READ  Super Mario 3D All-Stars File Size Revealed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *