Menu Close

Beat Saber Update 1.42 Patch Details

The new update for Beat Saber has just dropped for PC and PS4. This update will patch the game to version 1.42. Get the full patch notes here.

Beat Saber is a virtual reality rhythm game developed and published by Czech game developer Beat Games. It takes place in a surrealistic neon environment and features the player slicing blocks representing musical beats with a pair of contrasting-colored sabers. You can find out the new update patch notes below.

Beat Saber Update 1.42 Patch Notes

  • Interscope Mixtape is here! It comes with 7 new songs which are now available for purchase as additional content to the game.
  • Visual tweaks and fixes.

Here are the songs that are featured in this new DLC.

  • OneRepublic – Counting Stars
  • Kendrick Lamar – DNA.
  • The Pussycat Dolls – Don’t Cha
  • LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett, GoonRock – Party Rock Anthem
  • Limp Bizkit – Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
  • Maroon 5 – Sugar
  • Gwen Stefani – The Sweet Escape ft. Akon
See also  Ghost Recon Breakpoint Update 1.11 Details

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *